Harmony One Love Logo
Harmony One Love Banner

Chakra Earrings – Silver Color, Single Stack

These gorgeous handmade 7-Chakra earrings come in silver color. They are a sophisticated dangle single-stack design combined with hook backings. Great for a day or evening out on the town.




16 in stock


Chakra Earrings – Silver Color, Single Stack

Gorgeous Handmade 7-Chakra earrings silver color dangle single stack earrings hook backings. These are handmade and each stone is unique. Your stones may not perfectly match the color of what is shown in the listing photos, yet all chakras stones are represented in each set of earrings.

The Meaning of the 7 Chakras

There are a total of 7 major chakras in the human body. There are other sub chakras, but the majority of those who work with a person’s energy flow focus on the major seven.

The stones in the Chakra Earrings were handpicked and handmade to affect your seven chakras in a very positive way.

Crown Chakra

It affects conscious living, awareness, oneness, and the ability to see the larger picture in life. This Chakra needs to stay in balance as we live in the present moment so that we are aware of and trust our inner guidance. It also has a direct impact on any issues with self-knowledge, confidence, anxiety, fear, depression and dissatisfaction, constant confusion, or a feeling of being out of control

The Third Eye Chakra

When this Chakra is balanced, we feel clear-headed, focused, and aligned. We are well aware of what is truth and what is an illusion. Insight is a gift we are open to.

Throat Chakra

This Chakra is very important to keep in balance. It allows us to use our voice and make clear our thoughts, feelings, and ideas.

The Heart Chakra

Finding balance in this Chakra will find you feeling joy, compassion, love, gratitude, and peace in your life and the lives of those around you.

Solar Plexus

This Chakra controls your willpower, self-control, ability to perform in the are you choose to do so, and self-acceptance. You will also know what you want and what you do not want in your life.

Sacral Chakra

When you are in balance with your Sacral Chakra, you will feel a surge of creativity, pleasure in life, a spontaneous and renewed zest in life. The level of joy will increase and remain steady.

Root Chakra

Finally, we have the root chakra which binds everything to mother earth and keeps you stable, secure, and grounded. You become unwavering and know your place is secure and in line with your purpose here within this realm.

Additional information

Weight3 oz
Dimensions3 × 2 × 2 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.